I Was Interviewed Today!

Yes, I was. It wasn’t for a job. It was for Wetland and Other Stories by Norelle Done from Seattle’s only collective authors’ blog, Seattle Wrote. And you know, how Seattle can it get? It was even held at a Starbuck’s. I’m hopeful that the interview went well. I don’t know. It’s not like I have a history of being interviewed like Lady Gaga, Eddie Vedder or Macklemore. It’ll be published in a few months so I am excited about it. In reference to what I’ve been through in the past 10/20/30 years, it was a definite achievement.

Leave a Reply

