Going On Tour Soon

Beach BoysI’ll be going on tour soon. What band am I currently in, did you ask? None, really. I’ll be having a book tour of Wetland and Other Stories that should last about a month. Hopefully I will get me some sweet reviews and, even better yet, purchases of my first book. It’s the dilemma of modern authors today. You can’t just sit back and let the small press publicize your book. Those days are over. You have to roll up your sleeves and take the bull by the horns yourself. Yes, it’s very tiring and time consuming, but it comes with the writing territory. I wasn’t expecting it, but it’s all good. Whatever’s clever, right?

Leave a Reply

