“Hot Body, Cold Heart” Hits No. 1

No. 1 ChartOkay. It’s not Billboard, Hit Parader or Cashbox but it is better than nothing. A few of the songs from my solo album, Quartermoon, have been getting played at internet site N1M – Number One Music. For a while now the most popular song has been “Hot Body, Cold Heart.” I noticed today that it sits at No. 1. Yeah, something to be proud of. Too bad I don’t celebrate anything anymore. What I mean, of course, is I don’t celebrate with the bubbly like I’ve done for the past 35 years. Oh well. I guess this post is gonna have to suffice for now.

Leave a Reply

