Finders Keepers

lostandfoundI must say, this has been a pretty fruitful year for me. I’ve found $30, a pair of Outdoor Research gloves, a Seahawks wool cap, two umbrellas, USB cables, a pair of sneakers, Ray Ban sunglasses, pens, coins, a long sleeve shirt, a pair of black pants, a grey sweater, more sunglasses, a pair of woolly black gloves, three pairs of ear buds, computer speakers, a still-unopened package of Schlage door locks, restaurant food in doggie bags, several car air fresheners, a Skechers backpack, a Seahawks football, several tennis balls, a Batman sun screen for a car’s window and a new spare tire. I’me sure I’m missing a few things, but all in all, I can’t complain.

Leave a Reply

