Tears Of A Clown

Recently, I’ve been trying to breathe new life into an old script of mine, Tears Of A Clown. For the uninitiated, I wrote it when I lived in Hollywood 1n 1999. Wow! That’s 18 years ago. Since then it’s become an ebook and paperpback novella, audiobook, and “screenplay based on the novella.” Tonight, I edited the first draft of 155 pages to its current 115 pages second draft and released it on InkTip for all the world to see. Hopefully, I’ll get a bite, get paid and, um, retire in style. I’ve always like Tears Of A Clown. Yeah, it was written to be a commercial sell, but what can I say? It’s time I ventured back into movie making, right? I’m way overdue.

Leave a Reply

